Bethany Village Home Page. About Bethany Village News & Events at Bethany Village. Contact Bethany Village. Frequently Asked Questions at Bethany Village. Testimonials at Bethany Village.
Contact Us.
 
The Courtyards    
 
Name: Phone Number: E-Mail Address:
Kathy Woodruff 607-378-6664 woodruffk@bethany-village.org
Lynne Gaylord 607-378-6519 gaylordl@bethany-village.org
     
Knoll Apartments    
     
Name: Phone Number: E-Mail Address:
Lisa Huntley 607-378-6591 huntleyl@bethany-village.org
TTY 1-800-662-1220  
     
The Manor    
     
Name: Phone Number: E-Mail Address:
Carrie Hill 607-378-6549 hillc@bethany-village.org
     
Orchard Homes    
     
Name: Phone Number: E-Mail Address:
Kathy Woodruff 607-378-6664 woodruffk@bethany-village.org
     
Community Home Care    
     
Name: Phone Number: E-Mail Address:
Michelle Kelly 607-378-6618 kellym@bethany-village.org
Terri Russell 607-378-6613 terri.russell@bethany-village.org
 
 
Bethany Village On Facebook. Bethany Village Skype At Bethany Village
3005 Watkins Road
Horseheads, New York 14845
607-739-8711
Bethany Village Newsletter Employment At Bethany Village